Board Member Position Cell Phone Email
Laurie Wilhoit President 847-334-6755 president@caringwomensconnection.com
Kim Bachelor Treasurer 847-707-6648 Treasurer@caringwomensconnection.com
Nicole Schultes VP/Procuring donations for auctions and raffles 847-431-5121 donations@caringwomensconnection.com
Patty Renz VP/ Philanthropy Co- Chair 847-736-5859 patty@caringwomensconnection.com
 Ann Shen Philanthropy Co- Chair (847) 452-7501 ann@caringwomensconnection.com
Chris Geimer Marketing Director 847-540-5868 marketing@caringwomensconnection.com
Susan Passaglia Community Outreach 847.370.8282 outreach@caringwomensconnection.com
Paula Hoerner Community Outreach 847-525-9746 paula@caringwomensconnection.com
Lisa Charnogorsky Grant Chair 224.500.8197 lisa@caringwomensconnection.com
Kay Lobo Secretary (847) 772-7192 secretary@caringwomensconnection.com
Karen Korenkiewicz Connections Coordinator 502-551-0752 karen@caringwomensconnection.com
Laura Hoyt Staley Mini- fundraisers 847-540-0420 welcome@caringwomensconnection.com
Kate Pedigo Membership Chair (636) 484-0705 membership@caringwomensconnection.com
Chairpersons      
JoAnne Pence Love Fund Auction (847) 331-5934 auction@caringwomensconnection.com
Open Spring Luncheon spring@caringwomensconnection.com
Pamela Coleman scholarship@caringwomensconnection.com

Powered by Why you should not choose GoDaddy hosting for Wordpress