Board Member Position Email
Danielle Boreczky Co-President president@caringwomensconnection.com
Chris Geimer Co-President president@caringwomensconnection.com
Laurie Wilhoit Past President laurie@caringwomensconnection.com
Sarah Finson Treasurer treasurer@caringwomensconnection.com
Nicole Schultes Donations Chair donations@caringwomensconnection.com
Patty Renz Philanthropy patty@caringwomensconnection.com
Joy Little Community Outreach joy@caringwomensconnection.com
Susan Passaglia Community Outreach outreach@caringwomensconnection.com
Paula Hoerner Community Outreach paula@caringwomensconnection.com
Kay Lobo Secretary & Grant Chair secretary@caringwomensconnection.com
Karen Korenkiewicz Connections Coordinator karen@caringwomensconnection.com
Laura Hoyt Staley Donations & Volunteers welcome@caringwomensconnection.com
Olga Santoscoy Communications communications@caringwomensconnection.com
Daria Knupp Social Media communications@caringwomensconnection.com
Susanne DePaepe Membership Chair membership@caringwomensconnection.com
Lynn McKinley Scholarship Co-Chair scholarship@caringwomensconnection.com
Kelly Hamilton Scholarship Co-Chair scholarship@caringwomensconnection.com

Powered by Why you should not choose GoDaddy hosting for Wordpress