Laurie Wilhoit President 847-334-6755 president@caringwomensconnection.com
Susan Passaglia Community Outreach 847.370.8282 outreach@caringwomensconnection.com
Kim Bachelor Treasurer 847-707-6648 Treasurer@caringwomensconnection.com
Nicole Schultes Donations Chair 847-431-5121 donations@caringwomensconnection.com
Chris Geimer Marketing Director 847-540-5868 marketing@caringwomensconnection.com
Paula Hoerner Membership Director/ 847-525-9746 membership@caringwomensconnection.com
Lisa Charnogorsky Grant Co-Chair 224.500.8197 lisa@caringwomensconnection.com
Jalana Handal Grant Co-Chair 847.209.9571 jalana@caringwomensconnection.com
Kelly DeFino Secretary secretary@caringwomensconnection.com
Karen Korenkiewicz Connections Coordinator/
Gala Co-Chair
502-551-0752 karen@caringwomensconnection.com
Pamela Coleman Scholarship Chair 630-965-3168 scholarship@caringwomensconnection.com
Laura Hoyt Staley New Member Liaison 847-540-0420 welcome@caringwomensconnection.com
Patty Renz Philanthropy Co- Chair 847-736-5859 patty@caringwomensconnection.com
Ann Shen Philanthropy Co- Chair (847) 452-7501 ann@caringwomensconnection.com