Board Member Position Cell Phone Email
Laurie Wilhoit President 847-334-6755 president@caringwomensconnection.com
Kim Bachelor Treasurer 847-707-6648 Treasurer@caringwomensconnection.com
Nicole Schultes VP/Donations Chair 847-431-5121 donations@caringwomensconnection.com
Patty Renz VP/ Philanthropy Co- Chair 847-736-5859 patty@caringwomensconnection.com
Ann Shen Philanthropy Co- Chair (847) 452-7501 ann@caringwomensconnection.com
Chris Geimer Marketing Director 847-540-5868 marketing@caringwomensconnection.com
Susan Passaglia Community Outreach 847.370.8282 outreach@caringwomensconnection.com
Paula Hoerner Community Outreach 847-525-9746 paula@caringwomensconnection.com
Lisa Charnogorsky Grant Chair 224.500.8197 lisa@caringwomensconnection.com
Nancy Hernandez Secretary 847-494-1739 secretary@caringwomensconnection.com
Karen Korenkiewicz Connections Coordinator 502-551-0752 karen@caringwomensconnection.com
Laura Hoyt Staley New Member Liaison 847-540-0420 welcome@caringwomensconnection.com
Kate Pedigo Membership Chair (636) 484-0705 membership@caringwomensconnection.com
Chairpersons      
JoAnne Pence Love Fund Auction (847) 331-5934 auction@caringwomensconnection.com
Samantha Kalamaras Spring Luncheon (847) 858-7725 spring@caringwomensconnection.com
Lisa Ballotti Scholarship co—chair 847-224-5145 scholarship@caringwomensconnection.com
Sally Heinemann Scholarship co—chair 847-682-9381 scholarship@caringwomensconnection.com
Diane Myers Communications Chair 847-727-7702 communications@caringwomensconnection.com